AMPLIFY YOUR POWER

Leveraging the collective power of our partner organizations
to incubate a civic-minded Latinx community.

ADVOCATE

#ThisIsHowIAmplify

We’re leveraging the collective power of our partner organizations to incubate a civic-minded Latinx community. Our Amplifiers advocate, champion, mentor, volunteer, vote, run, speak up and use their influence to lift others as they climb. Show us how you are amplifying in your community by sharing a story on FacebookTwitter, or Instagram and tag #ThisIsHowIAmplify

RESOURCES

Latinas Represent – https://latinasrepresent.org/

League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC) – https://lulac.org/

March On – https://www.wearemarchon.org/

MIRA Coalition – http://miracoalition.org

Our Revolution https://ourrevolution.com/groups/massachusetts/

CANDIDATE TRAINING

RESOURCES

Blue Lab – http://www.thebluelab.org

Emerge Massachusetts – https://ma.emergeamerica.org/

Emily’s List – https://www.emilyslist.org/

HOPE Latinas – https://www.latinas.org/

Latino Victory Project – https://latinovictory.us/

Leadership for Educational Equity – https://educationalequity.org/

Mass Alliance – http://massalliance.org/

MASS NOW – http://www.massnow.org/

Mass Women’s Political Caucus – https://www.mwpc.org/

New Politics Leadership Academy – https://www.newpoliticsacademy.org/

She Should Run – https://www.sheshouldrun.org/

Women’s Pipeline for Change – http://www.pipelineforchange.us/

LEADERSHIP RESOURCES

RESOURCES

Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute  – https://chci.org

Center for Women in Politics and Public Policyhttps://www.umb.edu/cwppp

Mauricio Gastón Institute for Latino Community Development and Public Policy – https://www.umb.edu/gastoninstitute

MBLLC – Mass Black and Latino Legislative Caucus – http://www.mablacklatinocaucus.com/

NALEO – National Association of Latino Elected Officers – http://www.naleo.org/

VOTING

RESOURCES

Mass Alliance – http://massalliance.org/

MassVote – https://www.massvote.org/

MA Voter Table – http://mavotertable.org

League of Women Voters – https://www.lwv.org/

Neighbor to Neighbor – https://www.n2nma.org/en/

Voter Choice Massachusetts – https://www.voterchoicema.org/

Voto Latino – http://votolatino.org/

Youth Empower – http://www.youthempower.com

NOTE: Not all organizations listed as resources are Amplify Latinx Community Partners.